FULL ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution zip Download

Joyner Lucas Evolution Album Zip Download

Joyner Lucas Evolution Album Zip Download

Here come another new album from the stable of Ghostemane tagged “ANTI-ICON” and it’s here for your listening pleasure and free download.

Listen and Fast download Joyner Lucas – Evolution zip Free Mp3, Audio, 320kbps, cdq, zippyshare, m4a, itunes, rar, leak, torrent, fakaza song below 👇

Full Album Tracklist:

01. When I Grow Up (Intro)
02. Evolution
03. On This Way (feat. The Game & Iyla)
04. Things I’ve Seen
05. Zim Zimma
06. Tattle Tales (Skit)
07. Snitch
08. Str8 Like Dat
09. Fall Slowly (feat. Ashanti) (Extended Version)
10. The Problem
11. Legend (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Father’s Day (Skit)
13. Like a River (feat. Elijah James)

DOWNLOAD:  Joyner Lucas – Fall Slowly Ft. Ashanti

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.