ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Big Pimpin Zip &


Here come another hit vibes from the stable of Wiz Khalifa tagged “Big Pimpin” and it’s here for your listening pleasure.

Listen and download Big Pimpin Mp3 Song Audio 320kbps By Wiz Khalifa

1. TMZ Intro
2. Slim Peter (Prod by Statik Selektah)
3. Number Song ft. Ytiet
4. Car Skit
5. Thats Us ft. Bootsyano (Prod by Mufasa)
6. Prove It ft. Curren$y (Prod by Mufasa)
7. Area Codes ft. Young Deji & Sosamann (Prod by Mufasa)
8. Play It Smart ft. Chevy Woods & Saxlrose
9. Top Down (Prod by Harry Fraud)
10. Good Time ft. Young Deji (Prod by Harry Fraud)
11. TMZ Skit
12. No Time (Prod by Harry Fraud)
13. Pony ft. Young Deji (Prod by Mufasa)
14. All Week ft. Young Deji (Prod by Tai)
15. No Chaser ft. Saxlrose (Prod by Tai)
16. Tap ft. Chevy Woods & Narissa (Prod by Tai)
17. Player Sh*t ft. Young Deji (Prod by Harry Fraud)

DOWNLOAD:  Wiz Khalifa - TMZ Skit