ALBUM: Sahtyre – The Roaring

Sahtyre  The Roaring Album

Sahtyre returns with the release of his new album, “The Roaring”.

The 15-track effort features Murs, Blu, JAG, Trizz, Lenka Shockley, Farid, and Justin Hunte. Production is provided by Chase Moore, Left Brain, Longevity and Cassidy Howell.

DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: Kevin Morby – Sundowner

Press play below and pick up a copy on Bandcamp.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.