ALBUM: Mulatto – Queen of Da Souf

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mulatto Queen of Da Souf Zip & Mp3

Here come another hit vibes from the stable of Mulatto tagged “Queen of Da Souf” and it’s here for your listening pleasure.

Listen and download Queen of Da Souf Mp3 Song Audio 320kbps By Mulatto

1. Youngest and Richest
2. Muwop (feat. Gucci Mane)
3. In n Out (feat. City Girls)
4. He Say She Say
5. Pull Up (feat. 21 Savage)
6. Toya Turnup Talks (skit)
7. On God
8. Look Back At It
9. No Hook
10.Off Top (feat. 42 Dugg)
11.My Body
12.Blame Me
13. B*tch From Da Souf (Remix) [feat. Trina]

DOWNLOAD:  Mulatto - No Hook