ALBUM: Luh Kel – L.O.V.E. (Deluxe)

DOWNLOAD Luh Kel L.O.V.E. (Deluxe) Album ZIP

DOWNLOAD Luh Kel L.O.V.E. (Deluxe) Album ZIP

Luh Kel Pulls through with a New Album titled “L.O.V.E. (Deluxe)” and it right here on Beatspice for your fast download.

Listen and Free download this “ALBUM: Luh Kel – L.O.V.E. (Deluxe) Zip File” Mp3, Audio, 320kbps, cdq, zippyshare, m4a, itunes, rar, leak, torrent, fakaza song below 👇

DOWNLOAD:  EP: Preme & Popcaan – Link Up

Full Album Tracklist

1 All in You
2 Want You
3 Real
4 Back
5 Promise
6 Who You Are
7 How To Love
8 Perfect Time
9 Need Me
10 Trips
11 Ecstasy
12 Different
13 Y.O.U.
14 Wrong (Remix) (Ft. Lil Tjay)
15 N.A.S.A.
16 Need It
17 Let Me Know


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.