ALBUM: Jay5 – Super Turnt

DOWNLOAD Jay5 Super Turnt Album ZIP

DOWNLOAD Jay5 Super Turnt Album ZIP

Jay5 Pulls through with a New Album titled “Super Turnt” and it right here on Beatspice for your fast download.

Listen and Free download this “ALBUM: Jay5 – Super Turnt Zip File” Mp3, Audio, 320kbps, cdq, zippyshare, m4a, itunes, rar, leak, torrent, fakaza song below 👇

Full Album Tracklist

DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: Yak Gotti – Gotti Outta Here

01. Black Mamba Intro
02. Big Fish
03. Bag 4 Bag
04. Super Turnt Ft. Rylo Rodriguez
05. South Beach
06. RR Truck
07. Future Flow
08. Widebody Ft. Noodah05
09. Old Heads
10. Stipulations Ft. Slimelife Shawty
11. No Sides
12. The Vault Ft. Johnny Cinco
13. No More
14. Shark
15. Outro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.