ALBUM: Bryson Tiller – Trapsoul (Deluxe)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Bryson Tiller Trapsoul (Deluxe)

Zip & Mp3

Here come another hit vibes from the stable of Lil Wayne tagged “Trapsoul (Deluxe)” and it’s here for your listening pleasure.

Listen and download Trapsoul (Deluxe) Mp3 Song Audio 320kbps By Bryson Tiller mp3 download, mp3, rar, 320kbps, Zippyshare, cdq, aac, m4a, itunes, leak torrent.


1. Intro (Difference)
2. Let Em’ Know
3. Exchange
4. For However Long
5. Don’t
6. Open Interlude
7. Ten Nine Fourteen
8. The Sequence
9. Rambo
10. 502 Come Up
11. Sorry Not Sorry
12. Been That Way
13. Overtime
14. Right My Wrongs
15. Just Another Interlude
16. Self Righteous
17. Rambo (Last Blood) [feat. The Weeknd]
18. Outro (Thank You)

DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.